top of page

Meetings

Join us at one of our upcoming Member Meetings!
You do not need to be a member to attend, all are welcome! 

Meeting address

American Legion Hall
730 4th St.
Sparks, NV 89431 
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Member Meeting schedule 2024

Monday, Jan 15 - Completed
Monday, Feb 19 - Completed
Monday, March 18 - Completed
Monday, April 15 - Completed
Monday, May 20 - Completed
Monday, June 17
Monday, July 15
Monday, Aug 19
Monday, Sept 16
Monday, Oct 21
Monday, Nov 18
​Monday, Dec 16

Completed Meetings 2023

​Jan 16 - Canceled
Feb 20 - Cold
March 20 - Drywasher 
April 17 - Metal Detector 
May 8 - Drywashers
June 19 - Panning 
July 17 - First Aid
Aug 21 - Budget
Sept 18 - By-laws 
​Oct 16 - Elections
Nov 20 - Gold panning
Dec 18 - Christmas potluck
bottom of page